close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Seedpod Prairie Collage

An Online Art Program with Kit and Video

2021-05-03 09:00:00 2021-05-03 21:00:00 America/Chicago Seedpod Prairie Collage Create a plant landscape using cut, torn, and painted textured construction paper. A great Mother's Day activity for the family! At your home

Monday, May 03
9:00am - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-05-03 09:00:00 2021-05-03 21:00:00 America/Chicago Seedpod Prairie Collage Create a plant landscape using cut, torn, and painted textured construction paper. A great Mother's Day activity for the family! At your home

Create a plant landscape using cut, torn, and painted textured construction paper. A great Mother's Day activity for the family!

This program, led by artist Terri Murphy, will include a study of the art of Angie Lewin.  Be inspired and create your own prairie collage.  Registrants may pick up a kit starting on Mon., May 3 at 10am.  A link to the video instructions will be sent on Monday, May 3 at 10am and will be available until Fri., June 3 at 9pm.  Recommended for ages 8 and up.  Registration begins on Saturday, May 1 at 10am.  YouTube.

AGE GROUP: | Everyone |

EVENT TYPE: | Craft Programs |

TAGS: | |

Ela Area Public Library

Phone: 847-438-3433
Fax: 847-438-9290

Hours
Mon, May 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 07 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 09 12:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events